1. Benagh.03.22.21.Monday

  2. Benagh.03.08.21.Monday

  3. Benagh.02.22.21.Monday

  4. Benagh.02.08.21.Monday

  5. Benagh.01.25.21.Monday

  6. Benagh.01.12.21.Tuesday

  7. Benagh.01.11.21.Monday

  8. Benagh.01.10.21.Sunday

  9. Benagh.01.08.21.Friday

  10. Benagh.12.14.20.Monday

  11. Benagh.12.28.20.Monday

  12. Benagh.11.09.20

  13. Benagh.11.23.20.Monday

  14. Benagh.10.12.20.Monday

  15. Benagh.10.23.20.Friday

  16. Benagh.10.25.20.Neck.Shoulders

  17. Benagh.10.26.20.Monday

  18. Benagh.10.27.20.Tuesday

  19. Benagh_09_13_20_Forest_Dweller

  20. Benagh_09_14_20_Monday

  21. Benagh_09_15_20_Tuesday

  22. Benagh_09_28_20_Monday

  23. Benagh_09_11_20_Friday

  24. Benagh_08_10_20_Monday

  25. Benagh_08_24_20_Monday

  26. Benagh.07.13.20.Monday

  27. Benagh.07.18.20.Sat.Summer.Intens

  28. Benagh.07.19.20.Sun.Summer.Intens

  29. Benagh.07.27.20.Monday

  30. Benagh.06.08.20.Monday

  31. Benagh.06.22.20.Monday

  32. Benagh.04.27.20.Monday

  33. Benagh.05.11.20.Monday

  34. Benagh.05.25.20.Monday

  35. Benagh.05.29.20.Friday

  36. Benagh.05.31.20.Contentment.Sunday

  37. Benagh.06.01.20.Monday

  38. Benagh.06.02.20.Tuesday

  39. Benagh.01.03.20.Friday

  40. Benagh.01.05.20.Guided.from.Within

  41. Benagh.01.07.20.Tuesday

  42. Benagh.04.05.20.Getting.to.Know.Spine

  43. Benagh.04.06.20.Monday

  44. Benagh.04.07.20.Tuesday

  45. Benagh_11.25.19_Monday

  46. 11.22.19. Friday

  47. 11.26.19.Tuesday

  48. Neck and Shoulders 11.23.19

  49. Easing Tension from the Neck and Upper Back, 11-24-19

  50. Friday night in Newtonville, 11-22-19

  51. Friday night in Newtonville, 9-27-19

  52. Friday nights in Newtonville, 10-1-19

  53. Yoga for Skillful Aging, 9-29-19

  54. Fluid Spine 3/19/18 Brookline

  55. Samara Yoga Somerville 9/1/16

  56. Slow Flow in Newton 5/3/19

  57. Level 3 - Date tk - 120 minutes

  58. Level 2/3 - October 15, 2015 - 90 minutes
    Barbara Benagh

  59. Brookline Village 8-01-13 - Level 2/3
    Barbara Benagh

  60. Brookline 7-25-13 - Level 1/2
    Barbara Benagh

  61. Brookline 7-25-13 - Level 2/3
    Barbara Benagh

  62. Brookline Village 8/01/13 Level 1/2
    Barbara Benagh

  63. Asana Charlestown 11/10/17
    Barbara Benagh

  64. Asana Charlestown 7/29/17
    Barbara Benagh

  65. Asana Charlestown 6/2/17
    Barbara Benagh

  66. Asana Charlestown 4/28/17
    Barbara Benagh

  67. Asana Charlestown 3/31/17
    Barbara Benagh

  68. Asana Charlestown 9/17/16 Workshop
    Barbara Benagh

  69. Asana Charlestown 1/6/16 Belly Core
    Barbara Benagh

  70. Easing Neck Shoulders Tension 10/23/15
    Barbara Benagh

  71. Samara Yoga - October 8, 2015
    Barbara Benagh

  72. Level 2/3 - July 28, 2006 - 90 minutes
    Barbara Benagh

  73. Brookline Village, Tuesday 6:00 p.m 7/16/13
    Barbara Benagh

about

Barbara Benagh's Yoga Studio Boston, Massachusetts

Cited by Yoga Journal as “one of yoga’s most compelling and distinctive voices”, Barbara Benagh, has practiced and taught yoga for 45 years. Her teaching is down-to-earth, slow paced, inwardly focused and, often, irreverent. Known for her voice and encouraging practice with closed eyes, audio is a great way to study with Barbara!
By popular demand this is mostly unedited, just like in class!
... more

contact / help

Contact Barbara Benagh's Yoga Studio

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account